A New Beginning for A Beautiful Lifestyle

These past few months have been filled with changes for me and my business. As I designed my own website and watched it grow, I began to realize that sooner or later I would have to move my blog over to the new kalinaneely.com. I greatly appreciate all of you who have followed me here on WordPress and supported my first-ever attempt at writing in the blogosphere. I hope that you will continue to keep up with me on my blog’s new location: www.kalinaneely.com/blog. It is bittersweet to tell WordPress goodbye, but I truly believe this will be a step in the right direction for Kalina Neely Styling. Here’s to positive changes and new beginnings!

kalina neely blog

Love you all,

K

Leave a Reply

